Hello and Assalmualaikum everyone!

I hope to find you all with good health in sha Allah.

So a little about me…

My name is Dania, I’m in my twenties, and my passion is my religion.

I find Islam to be the most beautiful thing in my life and so I decided to start this blog to give naseeha and express my views on certain topics and controversies.

I hope you all enjoy my blog and I hope to keep growing with this blog in sha Allah!

Although I don’t have a lot of hobbies due to my time being diverted to university work, I love to bake and occasionally bake out of stress, so you’ll be a happy camper at my place in sha Allah☻

I’ll post every Tuesdays and Fridays, and sometimes on odd days as well in sha Allah.

Jazakallahu khayran for visiting my blog, I hope you enjoyed your stay.

✧ Dania

